Review: Your Mercy

        Worship leader and Dove Award winning songwriter Paul Baloche releases his next new album, Your Mercy. Below you will find an overview of the songs that are listed on it. This album adds diversity for your concert considerations. Paul produces his own albums from his private home base. His music is appealing to the ear, and a tender expression of grace.

        TRACK LIST:
1. Psalm 92 (It Is Good)
2. Once For All
3. Found In You
4. I Will Worship You
5. Your Mercy
6. Songs Of The People
7. We Come To You Jesus
8. God Evermore
9. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (We Turn)
10. To The Cross I Come [featuring Jennifer Holm & All Sons & Daughters]
11. More Than I Deserve
12. Peace On Earth [featuring Madison Cunningham]

        Your Mercy, produced and collaborated by Paul Baloche and Michael Rossback, also features several well-known cowriters such as All Sons and Daughters, Matt Redman, Meredith Andrews, and others. 

For all the latest news on the new album, touring and more information on Paul Baloche, visit, and for related worship resources including chord charts and tutorial videos, visit

I received information from Hoganson Media Relations.

Popular posts from this blog

Q & A with Ann Gabhart


Q & A with author Julianne MacLean